And the winners for last week's giveaway are...

Update: The giveaway is now ended. Look out for more in the future!

Winners for week of May 6th 2018:

1) Iana Tan rovo.co/iana

2) Hendrik Van Dyk rovo.co/hendrikvandyk

3) Rebecca rovo.co/milacceber


Congrats!! 🎉🙌

You've won for yourself a US$50 Amazon Gift card each! We'll contact you in the app shortly to send the gift cards to you.


Winners for week of April 29th 2018:

1) Alison Dray rovo.co/alisondray

2) Jason Ngion rovo.co/jasonngion

3) Roshan Yengul rovo.co/roshanyengul


Winners for week of April 22nd 2018:

1) Pblnrao Kiran rovo.co/pblnrao

2) Rakesh M rovo.co/rakeshm

3) Roshan Sharma rovo.co/roshan


Winners for week of April 15th 2018:

1) Alex Frank rovo.co/alexfrank

2) Tharun Donavalli rovo.co/tharundonavalli

3) Sri Dhuni rovo.co/sridhuni


Winners for week of April 8th 2018:

1) Earl rovo.co/trashpanda

2) Adrian Jones rovo.co/adrianjones

3) Azeem Sheikh rovo.co/azeemsheikh


Winners for week of April 1st 2018:

1) Ryan Sim rovo.co/ryansinho

2) Theo Lumberjack rovo.co/theolumberjack

3) Tharun Donavalli rovo.co/tharundonavalli


Winners for week of March 25th 2018:

1) Laika Gen rovo.co/gavinhng

2) Je Alvaro rovo.co/jealvaro

3) Mokhzani Rodzi rovo.co/mokhzani


Winners for week of March 18th 2018:

1) Sahid Gampong rovo.co/sahid

2) Rizky Sugiharta rovo.co/rizkysugiharta

3) Leeo Lim rovo.co/leeolim


Winners for week of March 11th 2018:

1) Bharath Narayan rovo.co/bharathnarayan

2) Chadwick DL rovo.co/chad

3) Rex Mabeza rovo.co/rexmabeza


Winners for week of March 4th 2018:

1) Nello Wongso rovo.co/nello

2) Simon Gerada rovo.co/simongerada

3) Karmi Hildago rovo.co/karmi


Interested to take part in the Giveaway?

Learn more about it from our Giveaway page.


Don't have Rovo yet?

Rovo is an app that connects you with other sports players nearby. It takes the hassle out of coordinating timings and matching others of the same skill level so you can #playmore!

Get the latest versions of the app here

Rovo - find tennis players nearby on the apple app storeRovo - find tennis players nearby - google play store